Preferred  Vendors

  

  

Clergy

Jeremy Citron   905.681.6542   www.allyouneedislove.ca

Mike Van Slingerland   905.699.9073   www.enduringpromises.com


Desserts & Cakes

Fabulous Cakes   905.605.5222   www.fabulouscakes.ca

Things Are Sweet   416-871-5859   www.sweetthings.ca

Truffle - Christina Wong   647.787.3697   www.truffletoronto.com  


Floral & Décor

De Rose Designs & Floral Boutique  905.832.9900   www.derosedesigns.ca 

Rachel A Clingen Wedding Design   905.736.7700   www.rachelaclingen.com  

The Perfect Setting 416.884.4802   www.theperfectsetting.ca  


Floral

King Country Flowers   905.833.3783   www.kingcountryflowers.com

Royal Orchid Florist   905.731.6030   www.royalorchidflorist.ca  

Stouffville Florist   905.640.2025   www.stouffvilleflorist.com


Invitations

Ink Petals   905.605.6005   www.inkpetals.com

Invitique   416.274.2802   www.invitique.com

Michaels Online - MiDesign   1.888.314.5642   www.invitations.michaels.com

Stehpita   905.489.1199   www.stephita.com


Make-Up Artists

Kristin Wayne   647.299.5309   www.kristinwayne.com  

Bridezilla Beauty - Alyssa Caron   647.478.5780   www.bridezillabeauty.com


Music - DJ & Band

BluSoul (Motown Performers)   416.846.3687   www.blusoul.ca

Maximum Music - Brent   416.255.2910   www.maximumdj.com 

Parkside Drive (Band)   647.226.7477   www.parksidedrive.ca

Veriation Music - Julio   905.745.4282   www.veriationmusic.com


Music - Strings

The Classic String Quartet   416.558.7427   www.classicstringquartet.com

Wellington Music   416.410.5365   www.wellingtonmusic.com


Photography

Carly Mills Photography   647.284.6784   www.carlymillsphoto.com

Paul & Silvia Photography   416.400.9700   www.paulandsylvia.com

Silverlight Photography - Steve   416.993.6621   www.silverlightphotography.ca

Z-Molu Photography- Zaheer   647.271.2699   www.zmolu.com


Photo booth

Photo Booth Kings  416.414.6109  www.photoboothkings.ca

Soapbox Booths   905.266.0244   www.soapboxbooths.com

​​

Signage

Love Lettering   www.lovelettering.ca


Transportation 

Elite Town Car   905.403.0039   www.elitetowncar.com

Exclusive Limousine Service   905.276.3727   www.exclusivelimo.ca 

Privately Yours Limousine Service   905.850.6187   www.privatelyyourslimousines.ca